Testimonials

Оxana


My father is grumpy, he admits it himself, but his character has changed in" Tirat-Carmel. "He smiles, always busy, once I arrived in the morning but he said to me: Come later or wait for me! I do not want to miss my yoga class.

Lana


Arcady and Larissa have succeeded in creating a true atmosphere of the family home. I would like to thank them for the uncompromising professionalism that is offered to my mother, for limitless patience, human warmth and kindness.

Victor


Since my mother got sick regularly, I lost calm. She lived separately, so I visited her every day after work. I admit that it is difficult. Now she has moved to Tirat-Carmel and we are all happy. To be honest, I could not pay her so much attention given my work, my family and children.

Témoignages

Оxana


Mon père est grognon, il l'avoue lui-même. Mais son caracthère a changé à "Tirat-Carmel". Il y sourit. Toujours occupé. Une fois je suis arrivée le matin mais il m'a dit: Viens plus tard ou attends-moi! Je n'ai pas envie de manquer mon cours de yoga.

Lana


Arcady et Larissa ont réussi à créer une vraie atmosphère du foyer familial.  Je voudrais les remercier pour un professionnalisme incomprable qu'on offre à ma mère, pour une patience sans limites, chaleur humaine et bonté.

Victor


Depuis que ma mère tombe malade régulièrement, j’ai perdu le calme. Elle vivait séparement, alors je la visitait tous les jours après le travail. J’avoue que c’est difficile. Maintenant elle a déménagé à Tirat-Carmel et nous sommes tous contents. A être honnête, je ne pourrais pas lui accorder tant d’attention compte tenu de mon travail, ma famille et enfants.